2022-2023 Contemporary Club Board Ready for an Exciting New Season!

2022-2023 Board Members
Joan Dann, President
Stan Cuppy, President-elect
Giles Hoyt, Vice President
Tom Jenkins, Treasurer
Monica Vojnovich, Secretary
Ginny Cain, Immediate Past President
Lynda Goeke, Venue Arrangements

Carl Bates
Karen Crossland
Marilyn Goeke
Margaret Herder
Barb Kern
H.J. Lacy
Susan Lorber
Patti Richey
Pinky Stuhldreher
Courtenay Weldon

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s