The Contemporary Club of Indianapolis is led by a board of directors, which is elected annually by club members. The board includes a president, president-elect, vice-president, secretary, and treasurer.

2021-2022 Board Members
Ginny Cain, President
Joan Dann, Vice President
Giles Hoyt, Vice President
Tom Jenkins, Treasurer
Monica Vojnovich, Secretary
Rachel Cohen, Past President
Carl Bates
Karen Crossland
Stan Cuppy
Marilyn Goeke
Margaret Herder
Barb Kern
George Plews
Patti Richey
Pinky Stuhldreher
Courtenay Weldon